LOGO-MARCA

Nossa Equipe

Nossa Equipe

Diretor Geral FGV/IDEAL

Antonio Carlos Trindade de Moraes

 

Coordenador Executivo FGV/IDEAL

Nilson Santos nilson.santos@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 98417-3351 - Fixo: 3323-0663

 

Departamento Acadêmico

Reinaldo Costa (Coordenador) reinaldo.costa@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) Cel.: 998425-7894 - Fixo:3323-0666

 

Rosangela Costa rosangela.costa@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 98417-3352 - Fixo: 3323-0655

 

Antônio Lucio antonio.lucio@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 99852-1971 - Fixo: 3323-0654

 

Itallo Moutinho - itallo.moutinho@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 99361-4367 Fixo: 3323-0656

 

Luan Correa – luan.correa@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 99121-7358

 

Recepção:

Ocyrema Castro - ocyrema.castro@fgvideal.com.br

Fixo:3323-0670

 

Departamento Comercial:

William Garcia - william.garcia@fgvideal.com.br

Cel. (91)98425-7869  - Fixo: 3323-0671

 

Consultores de Vendas:

Mary Serruya Saboya - mary.serruya@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 98417-3875/ 99981 0803 – Fixo: 3323 0660

 

Murilo Martins - murilo.martins@fgvideal.com.br / murilo.martins45@yahoo.com.br

Cel.: 98417-3618 – Fixo: 3323 0661

 

Jociely Oliveira - jociely.oliveira@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 98141-0701 / 98412-7755 Fixo: 3323-0674

 

Departamento Financeiro

Wilma Rodrigues wilma.rodrigues@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 98417- 3616 Fixo: 3323-0652

 

Andreia Magnoandreia.magno@fgvideal.com.br

Fixo: 3323-0669 - Fixo: 98425-8586

 

Departamento de Cobrança

Geraldo Souza – geraldo.souza@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 8417-3901 - Fixo:3323-0651

 

Socorro Silva - socorro.silva@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 98412-6726 - Fixo: 3323-0651

 

Mauro Pereira - mauro.pereira@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 98409-8223 Fixo: 3323-0673

Compartilhar