LOGO-MARCA

Nossa Equipe

Nossa Equipe

Diretor Geral FGV/IDEAL

Antonio Carlos Trindade de Moraes

 

Coordenador Executivo FGV/IDEAL

Nilson Santos nilson.santos@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 98417-3351 - Fixo: 3323-0663

 

Departamento Acadêmico

William Garcia (Supervisor) – william.garcia@fgvideal.com.br

 

Cel.: (91) 98425-7869 - Fixo: 3323-0666

 

Rosangela Costa rosangela.costa@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 98417-3352 - Fixo: 3323-0655

 

Itallo Moutinho - itallo.moutinho@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 99361-4367 - Fixo: 3323-0656

 

Recepção:

Ocyrema Castro - ocyrema.castro@fgvideal.com.br

Fixo: (91) 3323-0670

 

Departamento Comercial:

Consultores de Vendas:

 

Antonio Lucio Borges – antonio.lucio@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 98452-1971 – Fixo: 3323-0658

 

Murilo Martins - murilo.martins@fgvideal.com.br | murilo.martins45@yahoo.com.br

Cel.: 98417-3618 – Fixo: 3323-0661

 

Allan Lima Lopes – allan.lima@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 99222-6916 – Fixo: 3323-0674

 

Ricardo Mendes – mendes.ricardo@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 99331-5413 – Fixo: 3323-0659

 

Departamento Financeiro

Wilma Rodrigues (Supervisora) wilma.rodrigues@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 98417- 3616 - Fixo: 3323-0652

 

Andreia Magnoandreia.magno@fgvideal.com.br

Fixo: 3323-0669 - Fixo: 98425-8586

 

Jorgiete Pereira – jorgiete.pereira@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 98425-6431 – Fixo: 3323-0653

 

Departamento de Cobrança

 

Geraldo Souza (Supervisor) – geraldo.souza@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 98417-3901 - Fixo:3323-0651

 

Socorro Silva - socorro.silva@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: (91) 98412-6726 - Fixo: 3323-0651

 

Mauro Pereira - mauro.pereira@fgvideal.com.br

Cel.: 98409-8223 - Fixo: 3323-0673

Compartilhar